Swimming Changes Pool Sessions The club have been negotiating options with Whiteoaks and other pools for additional sessions. For the time being only WhiteOaks sessions will be available and will be changing to move the Sunday afternoon swim to a Monday evening and re-instating Wednesday evening pool swims. This means that Sunday 6th September will be the last Sunday swim for the foreseeable. There will be a Monday evening and Wednesday evening swim this week as well. The schedule for the this coming week is as follows. Sunday 6th September 16:00 – 16:45 Whiteoaks – 6 Lanes Monday 7th September 18:00 – 20:00 Lake MondayRead More →

The world is opening up and the club is able to provide training sessions again. The Lake is opening on Monday 3rd August it is important you look after yourself and fellow club members. Please read the clubs guidance on Covid. Enjoy your training🏊‍♀️🚴‍♀️🏃‍♀️ Dartford and Whiteoak triathlon Club Covid GuidanceRead More →

March Parkrun Handicap This month’s parkrun handicap challenge will be on Saturday 14th March at Goddington Park, Orpington.  More details available on the Event Calendar: Goddington Parkrun. Look out for upcoming events in March and April: Saturday 21st March – Last Brick session with transition training; Friday 3rd April – Lake Opening; Sunday 12th April – Sevenoaks Cycle Loop; Friday 17th April – Big Chill Swim; Saturday 18th April – Next Parkrun challenge; Sunday 19th April – SevenOaks Sprint Triathlon.Read More →