2019/2020 Committee and Officers

The Clubs Committee is aligned to BTF Star Mark best practice and supports the management and governance of a non for profit charity.

ChairpersonCraig Ginn
Vice ChairpersonJames Betteridge
TreasurerPaul Foreman
SecretaryAlison Ballard
Membership/Fundraising SecretaryMark Milsom
Business Development OfficerMelody Kane
Social SecretaryDebbie Hazeltine / Monica Lundqvist
Lake ManagerJames Betteridge / Craig Ginn
Club KitCraig Ginn
ITDanny Pearce
Social Media/NewsletterKarin Hofmeijer
Race Co-coordinator Paul Foreman
Race Director/Day organizerRoy Knight


Other Documents

Dartford and White Oak Triathlon Web Site

Contact Us

If you would like to contact any of the members of the committee, please use the following form:

    Who would you like to contact
    Your Name (required)
    Your Email (required)
    Subject (required)
    Your Message
    Confirm you are human! * captcha


    Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.